Our Music



Featured Video

Latest News

Want to get our news? Click here to join our newsletter!

Stay tuned



Exit by Form are a Heavy Alternative Rock band with a sepia-toned twist.

This growing Vienna, Austria quartet seemlessly soundshifts from Post New Wave-influenced spheres to in-your-face Heavy Rock, without ever losing a distinctive hint of darkness or their sense for tunes and melodies.

Powerful guitars rule here. Pounding drums also do. And those bolt throwing basslines are clearly not here to protect you. But you will always be left with the chance to grab on a beautiful string of vocal melody to save you from this passionate maelstrom of energy and anger.

We would highly recommend Exit by Form to anyone who has ever had a rough day, or just anyone with a throurough enjoyment of powerfully transcendant music.

Upcoming Shows

No upcoming shows scheduled



View video

Zlatorog [Official Video Redux Version]

View video

Give them Numbers LIVE @ Replugged Vienna

Our Releases


Get in Touch

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)


Your Message