40 Days

40 Days, the new album from Exit by Form, will be released globally on all digital platforms on Saturday, 1st of August.

Track Listing:
1 Forty Days
2 Philtrum
3 City in the Sea
4 Shelves
5 Alias
6 Raisins Burning in Brandy
7 Triage

The album was written during lockdown and reflects the band’s thoughts and feelings during those strange times.
It is NOT a rock album.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *