“Haunted” to be released September 28th.

Our new piece of work “Haunted” will be released on all major channels on September 28th.

The tracks list as follows:

The Terror

The Beacon

The Sleep

The Ghost

The songs on “Haunted” tell us about the very common desire and pining for a future that we know will never arrive. And about our refusal to give up on that desire regardless.

Needless to say, we are so very proud of this new chapter in our musical journey and hope you will enjoy listening to those 4 little gems as much as we do.

Stay tuned as we will launch the first single off “Haunted” in the very near future.

Post your comment

New Tour Dates added
Site update